12 days until Christmas

There Are 12 days until Christmas

Christmas Santa holding gifts

and I don’t have a clue
What should I Get The wife and kids,
what am I going to do?

Hmmm
I think I remember
what they all wanted this year
I’ll just have to find it all
before christmas is here.
Jenni wanted that little doll
That talks and sometimes makes a mess
And Johnny wanted a football Game
That he can play with his friends
And mom well she is easy
I’ll get her something that shimmers
And then I’ll surprise them all

by going out For a fancy dinner
Wow I’m glad I thought of that
before I had to pull out my hair
Now I just need to write it down…
Glad I have 11 days to spare.

About boywithoutlegs

I am the author of the boy without legs website. I was born without legs and have used the experience to write children's poetry. I would love for anyone to read and be inspired and if you are interested in publishing my poetry please contact me.
This entry was posted in Funny, Poem and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

