Song Parody: I Need Tech Support (based on “I Kissed a Girl” by Katy Perry)

I was setting up my LAN
But had a bad connection
So grab my phone in my hand
To call for directions
Want someone to talk to, but they message said hold on
They say they want to help you,
Press # after your selection

Chorus:
I need tech support to help me
Tired of this robot business
I need tech support for some guidance
What’s ethernet? I can’t find it
I feel so dumb
Can’t get it right
Want to get online by the end of the night
I need tech support to help me, please help me
(End Chorus)

Get shuffled in their transferring game,
they don’t even refer to me by name
I want a human to answer
This is not how good service should treat you
I sit and wait to get thru
I’m getting a headache too
But I just wait

Repeat Chorus:

On hold I am so miserable
So tired, angry and in denial
I think they will be helpful
But they lieing, now I’m crying
I should have just kissed a nerd!

Repeat Chorus

About boywithoutlegs

I am the author of the boy without legs website. I was born without legs and have used the experience to write children's poetry. I would love for anyone to read and be inspired and if you are interested in publishing my poetry please contact me.
This entry was posted in Funny, Poem. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

